Goosebumps is a series of children's horror fiction novels by American author R. L. Stine, published by Scholastic Publishing. The stories follow child characters, who find themselves in scary situations, usually involving monsters and other supernatural elements. From 1992 to 1997, sixty-two books were published under the Goosebumps umbrella title. 

      Get your officially licensed Haunted Mask, Terror House and more Goosebumpos movie / book merchandise now from Post Mortem Bootique. 

      goosebumps merchandise

      10 products

      10 products